5th City Chronicles Boxset

I’m excited to announce the release of my latest boxset, 5th City Chronicles, containing the books Beneath 5th City, Project Eo, and Red Angel.

Get ready for a thrilling adventure through three captivating stories, each with its own twists and turns. Whether you’re a longtime fan of my books or new to the series, this boxset is the perfect way to experience the exciting post-apocalyptic world of Beneath Fifth.

But that’s not all! I’m also thrilled to announce that my latest book, an epic fantasy romance, Rose of the Deadlands, is now available for preorder. This new story promises to take you on a journey through a dangerous and unpredictable landscape, where destiny just a page away.

Don’t miss out on this chance to dive into the exciting world of 5th City, and secure your copy of Rose of the Deadlands today!

If you would like more information on myself, my process, and my books join my readers group.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s