NEW YEAR-Updates and Releases

A new year means time for more books!

Today, my first boxset is available to purchase! The Drambish Contaminate Trilogy was my first published work, and now the trilogy is available as one set including the chilling entirety of Spider’s Kiss, Spider’s Gambit, and Spider’s Choice.

Next month I will be making a boxset for Beneath Fifth City Chronicles as well… so that is something to look forward to.

But more? Of course there is more. In March I will be launching a new series starting with Rose of the Deadlands (cover will be revealed later)

Then in April the third book in the Aspect Wars series will come out!

There is plenty more to come this year (and moving forward) for more detailed updates and other fun extras, join my Reader’s Group!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s